the Leaders Page

Branding Leader’s Profiles

theLeadersPage is a social media platform to connect leaders with their voters. A leader never speaks about their social activities all at a time. But, the Leaders Page speak about their activities all the time and never forgets like a human

 Crafting Political Legacies

Over 4,000 Profiles Designed & Counting! 

the Leaders Page

Profiles Created

Brochures Delivered

General Brochures

Custom Brochures


Recent Brochures – MLA Aspirants

Brochures – Custom Design

theLeadersPage - Branding Leader's Profiles | the Leaders Page

Narendra Modi

Prime Minister of India

Narendra Damodardas Modi is an Indian politician serving as the 14th and current Prime Minister of India since 2014. He was the Chief Minister of Gujarat from 2001 to 2014 and is the Member of Parliament for Varanasi.

Most Recent Profiles

Thanakala Srinivas Rao

  Thanakala Srinivas Rao, an Indian politician affiliated with the JanaSena Party and a senior...

K. Vidya Reddy

  Smt. K. Vidya Reddy, a seasoned and dedicated politician affiliated with the INC Party as a...

Kathi Ananda Kumar

  Kathi Ananda Kumar, a senior Constituency leader and MLA aspirant for the Thirupathi...

Shaik Akbar

Shaik Akbar, a dedicated and passionate individual, is a prominent MLA Candidate ordering from the...

Marri Rajasekhar Reddy

Marri Rajasekhar Reddy, an MLA aspirant of the Malkajgiri Constituency from the BRS Party, has a...

Shekar Molumuri

  Mr. Shekar Molumuri, the esteemed BSP District Incharge of the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP)in...

Koppu Basha

  Mr. Koppu Basha, the SC Morcha State President of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in Telangana,...

Nagesh Mudiraj INC

Madaboina Nagesh Mudiraj is a dedicated leader who has tirelessly served his community and...

Dr. Vuppala Sarada

  A Journey of Education and Family:Dr. Vuppala Sarada, hailing from Telangana, currently...

Beeshwa Omprakash

  Beeshwa Omprakash is an Indian politician, serving as the  State SC Morcha Vice President of the...

Konkati Shekar

Konkati Shekar is an Indian politician affiliated with the Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP), currently...

Chief Ministers of India


  N.Rangaswamy is the 9th Cheif Minister of the Union Territory of Puducherry. He was a...

Arjun Munda

  Arjun Munda is the Minister of Tribal Affairs in the Second Modi Ministry. He was born on...

D.V Sadananda Gowda

  D.V Sadananda Gowda is the Minister of Chemicals and Fertilizers. He was born on...

Rajnath Singh

Rajnath Singh is the Defence Minister of India. He was born on 10-July-1951 to Ram Badan Singh and...

Mamata Banerjee

Mamata Banerjee is the Chief Minister of West Bengal. She was born on 05- January-1955 to...

Nithish Kumar

Nithish Kumar is the Chief Minister of Bihar. He was born on 01-March-1951 to Kaviraj Ram Lakhan...

Trivendra Sigh Rawath

Trivendra Sigh Rawath is the 8th and current Chief Minister of Uttarakhand. He was born on...

Arvind Kejriwal

  Arvind Kejriwal is the Chief Minister of Delhi. He was born on 16-08-1968 to Gobind Ram...

Yogi Adityanath

Yogi Adityanath is the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh. He was born on 5-June- 1972 to Anand Singh...

Neiphiu Rio

  Neiphiu Rio is the Chief Minister of Nagaland. He was born on 11-11-1950 to Late Guolhoulie...

Biplab Kumar Deb

Biplab Kumar Deb is the current Chief Minister of Tripura. He was born on 25-09-1971 to Hirudhan...

Leaders Pages – Bio-Data

Here is our work with some of the great leaders of from few states of India

PM Narendra Modi

TS CM K Chandrashekar Rao

AP CM YS Jagan Mohan Reddy

AP Ex CM - N Chandra Babu Naidu

TS Minister - K T Rama Rao

Central Minister - Kishan Reddy

TS Minister - T Harish Rao

TS MP - A Revanth Reddy

TS MP - Bandi Sanjay

AP MLA - Vidudala Rajini

TS MLA - Seethakka

TS Minister - P Sabitha Indra Reddy

Tell the Un-Told Bio-Data

theLeadersPage is a social media platform for providing Leader’s Information to the Citizens of this country. We do Branding Leaders Profiles.