Reddy Subrahmanyam | Deputy Chairman | MLC | TDP | East Godavari | the Leaders Page

Reddy Subrahmanyam

Deputy Chairman, MLC, TDP, Kothapeta, East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh.

Reddy Subrahmanyam is the Deputy Chairman of Andhra Pradesh. He was born on 08-10-1956 to Late Venkata Ratnam & Late Anasuyamma in Kothapeta, East Godavari. He has completed his Graduation B.Com from SKBR College Amalapuram. He served as a School Correspondent.

He started his political journey as Sarpanch in Kothapeta, from 1981-1987 and he elected as a Sarpanch in Kothapeta, from 2000 to 2005

Reddy Subrahmanyam joined the Telugu Desam Party(TDP) and was Senior Leader. He was the Director of APIIC & BCW Corporation and was the Director of AP Travel and Tourism of Andhra Pradesh.

Former Director of AP State Chamber of Panchayati Raj. He worked as General Secretary of East Godavari District from the TDP Party.  He was served as TDP in Incharge of Kothapeta Constituency from 2009 to 2014.

In 2015, Reddy Subrahmanyam was the MLC(Member of the Legislative Council) from TDP of East Godavari Constituency, Andhra Pradesh.  In 2017, Subrahmanyam is the Deputy Chairman, Government of  Andhra Pradesh.

H.No.3-99, Annapurna Sarma Street, Kothapeta, East Godavari Dist.(AP) PIN – 533223

Contact Number:+91-9849567444
E-Mail id: [email protected]


Born in Kothapeta

East Godavari


Completed Graduation

B.Com From SKBR College Amalapuram.


School Correspondent



of Kothapeta


Joined in the TDP


Former Director

AP State Chamber of Panchayati Raj


General Secretary

TDP East Godavari District



of APIIC & BCW Corporation



 of AP Travel and Tourism.

2009 - 2014


of Kothapeta Constituency from the TDP



 of East Godavari Constituency, Andhra Pradesh.


Deputy Chairman

 of Andhra Pradesh.