Deshagani Janaiah

Deshagani Janaiah

Mandal President, TRS, Machavaram, Penpahad, Suryapet, Telangana


Deshagani Janaiah was the Mandal President of Penpahad. He was born on 22-08-1982 to Saidulu & Veramma in Machavaram Village of Penpahad Mandal, Suryapet.

In 2004, He has completed his SSC Standard from ZPHS in Penpahad. He studied Graduation from KRR Govts Ars & Science College in Nalgonda. He worked as a Driver.

Janaiah started his political journey with the Telangana Rashtra Samithi(TRS) Party and was the Active Party Member. In 2005, Janaiah elected as a Vice-Chairman of Ragicheruvu. He selected as a Secretary of the TRS Party in Ragicheruvu, Suryapet.

From 2012-2014, Janaiah elected as a Mandal President of Telangana Rashtra Samithi(TRS) Party from Penpahad Mandal of Suryapet, Telangana.

Social Services:

  • He distributed many kits like Essential things, Masks, and sanitizer in his Villages during the COVID-19 Pandemic lockdown period, and he was Provided food&Vegetables to Poor people in lockdown time.
  • He distributed rice packets, Fruits, Food, Blankets to the old age people, Householders during Lockdown time. He involves in many of the social activities like Harithaharam, Palle Pragathi Programs, Swachh Bharath Programs & helping poor people in his village, and also fought for the development activities like CC Roads, Drainage, Street lights, and Water Problems in his village.
  • He distributed sanitizers to the police department. He fought for every issue in his Village. He helped the poor people financially and Financial assistant to the Poor People and distributed Essential things to the Poor people in Pandemic COVID-19 time. He Conducted Awareness was created on how to practice social distance.
  • The village was sprayed with sodium hypochlorite solution.

Machavaram(V), Penpahad(M), Suryapet(D), Telangana

Contact Number: +91-7729035083


Born in Machavaram



SSC Standard

from ZPHS in Penpahad.



from KRR Govts Arts & Science College in Nalgonda.


Joined in the TRS


Active Member

of TRS Party.



of Ragicheruvu from TRS Party



of TRS Party 


Mandal President

of TRS Party in Penpahad.